Society for the Anthropology of Work



Society for the Anthropology of Work 2015-2016 Executive Board


President: Jan English-Lueck (jan[email protected])

Past President: Charles Menzies ([email protected])

Secretary: Carrie Lane ([email protected])

Treasurer:  Susanne Cohen ([email protected])

Anthropology of Work Review Editor: Nina Brown (nbrow[email protected])

AWR Reviews Editor: Samuel Weeks ([email protected])

Anthropology News Column Editor: Susanna Donaldson ([email protected])

2016 Program Editor: Samuel Weeks ([email protected])

Wolf Student Prize Committee Chair: Samuel Collins ([email protected])

SAW Book Prize Committee Co-Chair:Jim Weil  ([email protected])

SAW Book Prize Co-Chair: Eve Hochwald ([email protected])

SAW Film Prize Committee Chair: Charles Menzies ([email protected])

Forsythe Prize Representative: Marcel LaFlamme (marcel[email protected])

Student Representative: Marcel LaFlamme (marcel[email protected], Bryan Moorefield ([email protected])

Website Committee: Samuel Gerald Collins ([email protected])



Picture by Saad.Akhtar,