Society for the Anthropology of Work



Society for the Anthropology of Work 2013-2014 Executive Board



President: Charles Menzies (

Past President: Samuel Collins (

Secretary: Carrie Lane (

Treasurer:  Susanne Cohen (

Anthropology of Work Review Editor: Nina Brown (

AWR Reviews Editor: Jim Weil  (

Anthropology News Column Editor: Susanna Donaldson (

2014 Program Editor: Caitrin Lynch (

2014 Program Co-Editor: Samuel Weeks (

Wolf Student Prize Committee Chair: Ann Kingsolver (

SAW Book Prize Committee Co-Chair:Jim Weil  (

SAW Book Prize Co-Chair: Eve Hochwald (

SAW Film Prize Committee Chair: Charles Menzies (

Forsythe Prize Representative: Nina Brown (

Student Representative: Patti Meyer ( and Aaron Leo (Interim)

Website Committee: Samuel Gerald Collins (



Picture by Saad.Akhtar,