Society for the Anthropology of Work

Previous
Next

Officers

Society for the Anthropology of Work 2015-2016 Executive Board

 

President: Jan English-Lueck (jan.english-lueck@sjsu.edu)

Past President: Charles Menzies (cmenzies@interchange.ubc.ca)

Secretary: Carrie Lane (clane@exchange.fullerton.edu)

Treasurer:  Susanne Cohen (smcohen@uchicago.edu)

Anthropology of Work Review Editor: Nina Brown (nbrown2@ccbcmd.edu)

AWR Reviews Editor: Samuel Weeks (sweeks@ucla.edu)

Anthropology News Column Editor: Susanna Donaldson (susanna-donaldson@uiowa.edu)

2016 Program Editor: Samuel Weeks (sweeks@ucla.edu)

Wolf Student Prize Committee Chair: Samuel Collins (scollins@towson.edu)

SAW Book Prize Committee Co-Chair:Jim Weil  (jimweilanthro@gmail.com)

SAW Book Prize Co-Chair: Eve Hochwald (efhochwald@aol.com)

SAW Film Prize Committee Chair: Charles Menzies (cmenzies@interchange.ubc.ca)

Forsythe Prize Representative: Nina Brown (NBrown2@ccbcmd.edu)

Student Representative: Marcel LaFlamme (marcel.laflamme@rice.edu), Bryan Moorefield (bryan_moorefield@brown.edu)

Website Committee: Samuel Gerald Collins (scollins@towson.edu)

 

 


Picture by Saad.Akhtar, http://www.flickr.com/photos/saad/